• The officers of the design team tinker and innovate new car concepts and mechanisms each year!

  • Contact our admin team to learn specifics about the design team.

Devin Lesueur

Chief Engineer

Alex Handely

Engine Lead

Mason Lewis

Drivetrain Lead

Jack Caden

Aerodynamics Lead

Calahan Chandler

Drafting Lead

Kevin Norman

Electrical Lead

Mathew Davis

Suspension Lead

Eric Estevane

Vehicle Maintenance

Jesus Bravo

Chasis Lead